A life of health and wellness…with kids!

A little bit of fun helps keep mama happy

4 Comments

20120429-074452.jpg

20120429-074509.jpg

20120429-074524.jpg

20120429-074539.jpg

20120429-074553.jpg

20120429-074618.jpg

20120429-074646.jpg

Agh.. A night out fora friends Hen’s in Brisbane. It was pouring rain… Which put a bit of a dampener on the fun… * inserts cricket noise here* .. That was meant to be funny.
It was a great night out and it was fun to surprise the bride.
I love the atmosphere of the restaurant strip on little Stanley street. When I live in Brisbane I used to work right near southbank and I would run there a few mornings a week. It is something I haven’t been able to replace since moving to Canberra.
I’m looking forward to their wedding in a barn in a couple of weeks.

Author: Andjxx

Through this blog I hope to inspire and motivate mums to raise happy and healthy kids and be happy in themselves in the most organic way possible. I write about wellness, attachment parenting, yoga and meditation, and whole food nutrition for both busy mums and families. I am a mam of two sweet boys, H Boy and Baby B. We live life with a healthy and natural approach to living and support breastfeeding, baby wearing, baby led solids, and an overall down to earth way of life. I hope you enjoy our world!

4 thoughts on “A little bit of fun helps keep mama happy

  1. It is SO important to kick your heels up every now and again x

  2. I love these pictures,. very talented

Share the love and tell me what you think! !

